City of Acworth 2022 Holiday Listing

Holiday Image HR
City of Acworth Holiday Listing for 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day    Monday, January 17, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Friday, December 23, 2022 and Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023